Silverland Feat Rochelle Frost – Feel The Love (Front Cover)

RELEASE:   May 26, 2017
CATALOG:  1500167
ARTISTS: SilverLand  

Support from Shadow, Chris Jackson, Supermarket Records, Craig Law, Dan, Mix Feed Agency, Niki Belucci, Four 40 Records, DJ Billy Butler, Andy Spinelli, Ed2000, Alan, Phil England, James, steve mac, Marco Carola, Kai, Andy Durrant, DJ Pacha, Jost, and 54 more.

This is the latest release from Song Writer, Remixer, Producer Silverland and is exclusive to DeeVu Records promo subscribers only, and is not available via any other promoters or pluggers at this time.

The track “Feel The Love” is written by Silverland and co written and performed by Rochelle Frost, and sees the pair team up with producers and remixers such as Jochen Simms, Danny Foster, Chris Bass, Rogue, and 2Drunk2Funk to bring you this feel good club banger.

Silverland has writing, production and remix credits including Ashanti, Aaliyah, Sean Paul, Boyz II Men, Run DMC, Kool and the Gang, Tymes 4, Heaven 17, Eminem, Liberty X, Chaka Demus & Pliers, Sting, Jimmy Cliff, Usher, and Ginuwine.

There are some top tunes coming from the Silverland camp over the coming months so watch this space.

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.