Confession – Alchemy VI (Front Cover)

RELEASE:   Jan 03, 2020
CATALOG:  808391071384
ARTISTS: Various Artists  
Listen on Spotify

Confession welcome in the New Year with the latest edition of their Alchemy series.

Rounding up ten tracks from some of the hottest artists around the globe, Volume VI of the compilation continues to encompass the club-focused sounds the French label have become known for.

There’s something here for everyone, with tracks from DLMT & Marco Marz, Jesse Marco & Dances With White Girls, Krooner & DOGMA, FREAK ON, Get Bad, MNNR, Cave Studio, JC Ordonez & ToMix, OMNOM and Curtiba! Each throwing down their own flare to fill the floors and welcome in 2020 with a bang!

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.